Youtube HQ po defaultu

Ovdje možete o bilo čemu što nije obuhvaceno u drugim temama (kupujem, prodajem, poklanjam, tražim, itd...)

Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby treb on 18 Nov 2008, 21:02

http://wacblog.washcoll.edu/mpclab/2008 ... ube-hacks/

Ukratko:
"By default, these videos will play as a 320×240 FLV file at 320Kb/s."...
"By adding &fmt=18 to the end of the URL, you’ll make the URL you share with others bring them right to the high quality version."...
"The video is compressed with H.264 compression, so you get better video even at the same data rate. You also go from a low fidelity mono audio feed to stereo @ 44.1Khz sample rate"...
"&fmt=6 increases the resolution from 320×240 to 448×336, Flash 7 video @ 900Kbps; audio @ 44.1KHz 96Kbps Mono CBR.
&fmt=18 increases the resolution to 480×360, H.264 video @ 512Kbps; audio @ 44.1KHz 128Kbps Stereo. Note, the bandwidth may be lower, but it’s utilizing a more efficient compression codec.
&fmt=22 increaes the resolution to 720p HD video if the source was uploaded at a high enough resolution."

Za Lupusa:

dodaj &fmt=18 na kraj URLa- i forsirat ćeš veću rezoluciju za video i bolju kvalitetu zvuka, itd. prema navedenoj listi.
Image
treb
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1980
Joined: 21 Apr 2008, 08:33

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby LupusREBEL on 18 Nov 2008, 23:55

Ma neće to Lupusu trebat, objasni drugima...
LupusREBEL
 

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby treb on 19 Nov 2008, 11:30

LupusREBEL wrote:Ma neće to Lupusu trebat, objasni drugima...


Ma prijevod je za tebe, ostali kuže nadam se. :)
Image
treb
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1980
Joined: 21 Apr 2008, 08:33

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby LupusREBEL on 19 Nov 2008, 18:12

Zajebavaj ti samo, zajebavaj...
LupusREBEL
 

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby treb on 20 Nov 2008, 09:44

Ajd, riješit ćemo mi to na pivi sljedeći puta. ;)
Image
treb
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1980
Joined: 21 Apr 2008, 08:33

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby FirewireHR on 21 Nov 2008, 02:52

Fora je i ova opcija da zadaš točni moment u videu od kojega će krenuti playback:
Tip 2. Advancing the video to a specific playback point.

If you evern wanted to link to a video in YouTube that was lengthy, but had a very interesting part partway through, there is a hack to allow you to begin playback at a precise time. You can specify the minutes and seconds of the start time like this:

add #t=53s to the end of the URL to start at 53 seconds into it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBGeNeofk0A#t=53s

add #t=1m57s to the end of the video URL to start playback at 1 minute 57 seconds:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBGeNeofk0A#t=1m57s

Think of this as bookmarking your video clips! Now you can link to a video, and have an index of the segments included, which link right to that precise moment!


Npr. "Krila Oluje" u Kecskemetu 2007 na 2min15sec

Code: Select all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4VH8#t=2m15s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4VH8#t=2m15s

Ali ako ubaciš fintu za HQ video ne radi...opet u lošoj kvalliteti:
Code: Select all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4VH8#t=2m15s&fmt=18

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4 ... 15s&fmt=18

Ako pak ubaciš "&fmt=18" prije vremena onda starta u HQ, ali od početka:
Code: Select all
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4VH8&fmt=18#t=2m15s

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5xvpMD4 ... 18#t=2m15s

...embed ovoga u forum ne radi ni na jedan način sa ovim dodacima :a015
[smly_c040smly.gif]
User avatar
FirewireHR
Veteran foruma
Veteran foruma
 
Posts: 5785
Joined: 29 Mar 2008, 15:43

Re: Youtube HQ po defaultu

Postby LupusREBEL on 21 Nov 2008, 14:19

Firewall wrote:Šteta jer često kada stavljamo you tube filmiće to radimo u kontekstu samo određenog najzanimljivijeg djela, ali nema veze to ćemo kao i dosada raditi uz dodatni komentar o vremenskoj točci gdje počinje zanimljivi dio videa...

gdje?
LupusREBEL
 


Return to Off topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron